Our Corporate Partner

Philip Morris International (PMI)

PMI is the world’s leading international tobacco company, with a diverse workforce of around 80,000 people who hail from every corner of the globe. We are committed to being a great employer and a good corporate citizen. We strive to be environmentally and socially responsible. And we proudly support the communities where we source tobacco and where our employees live and work.

Read more >

Rochelle Anne N. Magpoc
Talent Acquisition Manager
HRTA_Manila@delmonte-phil.com
(+63) 0917 - 582- 1390

Rochelle Bulan
Country Manager, Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding
rochelle.bulan@schneider-electric.com
+63) 917 856 9428

Read more >

Sigrid C. Shun
AVP Human Resources and Administration
scshun@tollways.net.ph
(+63) 998 964 9360

Read more >

Gaye Layda
Campus Recruiter
gaye.layda@jpmorgan.com
(+63) 918-928-3180

Read more >

Joanne Caparas
Recruitment and University Relations Specialist
joanne.caparas@nokia.com
(+63)998-966-0304

Read more >

Marga Marasigan
HR Business Partner
marga.marasigan@unilever.com
(+63) 908 880 5670

Read more >

Michelle Alfonso
Talent Management Officer
alfonso.michelle@mdc.com.ph
(+63) 917 898 6143

Precious Andaya
Talent Acquisition Specialist
precious.andaya@cgi.com
(+63) 998 - 596 - 7496

Read more >