Our Corporate Partner

Unilever

Unilever is a multinational consumer goods company that provides fast moving consumer goods, offering a wide selection of products from spreads, ice cream, and beverages, to personal care and home care. Fueled by an astounding workforce of 161,000 people worldwide, our company takes advantage of individualistic talent and purpose towards a collective goal of sustainability. Through the Unilever Sustainable Living Plan, we envision to make every household a sustainable commonplace, forging a stronger commitment not just to the company’s growth but to the community it caters.

Read more >

Karla Ricero
Talent Acquisition Manager
karla-marie.ricero@analog.com
(+63) 917 680 0174

Alexa Javier
Marketing Coordinator for APAC
g.fortun@shell.com
(+63) 917 872 7287

Read more >

Charlotte Jane Silva
HR Compliance Specialist
charlotte.silva@manilawater.com
(+63) 917 844 5043

Emmanuel Gregory Michael Lomotan
Recruitment Specialist
elomotan@77global.biz
(+63) 917 893 4797

Read more >

Eunice Leynes
TA Partner
eunice.leynes@nokia.com
(+63) 998 966 0308

Read more >

Julie Anne Gajudo
Talent Acquisition Lead
julie.anne.gajudo@fluor.com
(+63) 998 590 0232

Janille Carpio
TA Specialist
janilleleia.carpio@pmi.com
(+63) 917 103 5080

Read more >

Aljumae Untiver Torres
HR Assistant
aljumae_torres@trendmicro.com
(+63) 995 305 8436

Read more >

Razel Quinones
Recruitment Lead
razelquinones.primus@huawei.com
(+63) 917 652 4473

Mina Gracia Agellon
Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding Specialist
Mina-Gracia.Agellon@Schneider-Electric.com
(+63) 977 240 2284

Read more >

Ivy Grace Binalon
HR Assistant
recruit@simplexi.com.ph
(+63) 928 508 1336

Gaye Layda
Senior Manager
gaye.layda@jpmorgan.com
(+63) 918 928 3180

Lyndi Cylet Ramos-Batingkay
HR Manager
hr-ph@gemalto.com
(+63) 917 701 9449

Ruby Theresa Aga
HSSE Manager/Interim HR Manager
ruby.herrera@se1.bp.com
(+63) 917 867 5115

Precious Andaya
Talent Acquisition Specialist
precious.andaya@cgi.com
(+63) 998 - 596 - 7496

Jhay Jhay Soriano
Recruitment Analyst
jose.j.a.soriano@accenture.com
(+63) 998 843 1748

Rose Anne Valdez
Talent Acquisition Specialist
anne.valdez@phoenixfuels.ph
(+63) 917 316 3687

Chloe Basco
Executive Assistant
chloe.basco@mobilemindsinc.com
(+63) 917 351 1309

Kim Allyson Bibit
Senior HR Officer
KLBibit@smart.com.ph
(+63) 908 622 1723

Ma. Ysabel Manalaysay
HR Assistant
mymmanalaysay@eei.com.ph
(+63) 955 042 2860